Con Bound

Did you know that I wrote a story based at a geek convention?

I did it for a NanoWriMo when I didn’t have access to a computer (*gasp* I know. How I kept sane is a mystery to me).  Every time I look around when I’m at CONvergence, I remember it clearly.

Maybe one day I’ll clean it up, update it, and see if y’all will like it.

Anyway, I have a bunch of promos coming up for Settling Down coming up soon and I can’t wait to share the dates and blogs with you.

…once I’m back home.

…and have slept for like a whole week.

Posted on July 1, 2016, in Author-ly News and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

