What to do with Ollie’s Jock?

Ollie’s Jock is now all mine again, but it’s a bit too short for resubmit anywhere, so I’ve been thinking about what to do with it.

I did a pretty shit job of promoting it when it came out on Torque Press (then again, I do a shit job at promoting most of my stuff, but this was a far worse case), which is a shame, because I think it’s a hot piece of Dom/Sub smut.

So, I thought about some more, and I think it’s going to be a freebie. I’ll have to get a new cover for it, learn how to format an ebook – thank fuck for Scrivener making that easy. I think it will be a learning experience.

And, in the name of actually promoting myself, here’s the synopsis:

Football jock Larry did well this past semester, thanks to his tutor, “out and proud” Oliver’s help. Due to the rules that keep their social groups separate, thanking Oliver in public is considered a big risk to Larry’s standing with the jocks. Larry takes a chance anyway during the last party of the year, and retaliation is instant and messy.

Afterwards, Larry gets a chance text that sends him straight to Oliver’s apartment. What keeps bringing Larry back to see his tutor? What secrets do the two keep behind closed doors?

Posted on April 21, 2016, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

