In which I am a dickasaurus

Because I have to both advertise tonight’s episode of Happily Ever After at the very last minute (we’re doing Armed and Dangerous by Abigail Roux), but it has been forever and two weeks since I’ve posted anything.

Long story short, my health. A cold, followed by extreme moments of fatigue, followed by passing out at work, if it wasn’t for the fact that I finished the first draft of All I Ever Wanted, I thought I’d have nothing done this season.

So, I’m sitting on AIEW to let it percolate, and will be working on my Fesitivus Story, The Airing of Grievances. That will be a free PDF just in time for this perfectly made up holiday.

So, catch us tonight at 8:30 CST/9:30 EST and lets get road trippin’!

Posted on December 14, 2013, in Author-ly News and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

