GRL Videos of….me?!

 

 

So, while I was in Atlanta, I had two cameras that were busy: one aimed at a whole bunch of beloved authors (those I’m working my way through edits, I promise to post them here all at once!), and the other was aimed at…myself.

 

Now, don’t be fooled; being on vid terrifies me.  It’s weird, for doing a twice monthly review show on Google Hangout and proposing those interviews.   I guess those were easy, since I had people to bounce off of.  But one of just me, yapping about my first time experience at such an amazing experience.  It sounds self-indulgent and a little silly.

 

But I did it anyway.  It was processing each day, morning and afternoon.  I got to gush a little.  I got teary a little.  And you know what?  I posted them to YouTube.

 

I’m not as charming, but here’s the link!

Posted on October 30, 2013, in Author-ly News and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

