So, this morning…

I’m doing my morning Internet surfing thing, checking Twitter and this blog and then Tumblr, when I saw another author on Twitter talk about their standing on the Dreamspinner Press Bestseller list.  Well, I was very proud and happy for my fellow author and I clicked the link, which lead me to their Facebook page and the post.

 

I saw This Little Whatever.

 

The sound I made at that wasn’t remotely human.

 

If you’ve purchased your copy, THANK YOU.  Thank you so much!  I’m bowled over by how many people are giving a brand new author a chance on their bookshelves.  Thank you, thank you, thank you.

Posted on September 24, 2013, in Author-ly News and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

