The BIG Question

First of all, thank you so much, every who’s read This Little Whatever or have it and plan to soon, or even have it on your “to-read” lists.  Thank you, thank you, thank you.  I hope you’re enjoying every single word as much as I enjoyed writing them all!

Now, the big question I’ve been getting is “Is Patch going to get a story for himself?”

YES!

No way could I possible leave that poor dear hanging like that.   He’s become my favorite character.  I’ve already been through three rewrites of his story: tentatively called All I Ever Wanted, and I can’t want to jump back in.  The little fucker doesn’t seem to want to settle his ass down on a man (or two), but if you click on the “All I Ever Wanted” tag below this post, you can read about the trials and tribulations I’d been having up until the edits for TLW were ready for me to look over.

So, don’t worry, ya’ll.  Patch will get his happy ending.  I think he’s earned it, don’t you?

Posted on September 11, 2013, in Author-ly News and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

