Eeeee! I (almost) has cover!

I really should be going to bed right now, and I will, but after a long day of writing, then putting together a biography, then going out gaming (board gaming, that is), I got home with the first draft of the cover for This Little Whatever.  I’m so tickled I could scream.  Paul Richmond is a bloody genius and I really loved what he did with my men.

Yeah, I bet you’re wondering “So why aren’t you showing it off like a proud mama?”

Well, I’m not sure if I have that sort of permission yet.  But you better believe that I’ll be showing off the finished product hither and yon as soon as I can see it.

So, yeah.  And yay!

Posted on July 28, 2013, in Author-ly News and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

