Back to Fighting Form!

My submission was sent right on time and I no longer have the plague! Woo!

Now I stared at Scrivner with my brain flatlining, trying to figure what to do next.  I probably should have just taken this Sunday off to rest my poor brains.

Two hours later, I polished up a new chapter of Little Earthquakes and started on yet another rewrite of All I Ever Wanted. God, this story doesn’t want to sit still and keep the same form.  Fucking hell.

So that little “watch this space” announcement came and went yesterday and I’m now happy to announce that myself and some fellow M/M fans have gotten together on Google Hangouts and we’re gonna do a video book club!  Yay!  So, watch this space for more details!

Posted on June 2, 2013, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

