Oops, I’ve missed a week

Well, not really.  I did write a bit last week.   I did spend most of the weekend at a skeptical conference, sitting and listening and having dinner with some skpetical bloggers who I admire like whoa.

So, in apology, I got a lot done.  I’m going to postpone work on All I Ever Wanted for a little while.  I’m running out of steam with ideas and those ideas keep changing and as much as I love me some Patch (and I hope when you read This Little Whatever you’ll love him too), I need to get some of my post contract mojo back.  So, hopefully this summer I’ll get back on it.

In the meantime, I’m sending all my Love Has No Boundaries ficlet to Goodreads and I’m still parting off Little Earthquakes in chapters on FictionPress, and I’ve been converting some of my old novels that I want to edit and work on and hopefully release from yWriter to Scrivener.

Also, I’ve now got a Google Plus page with a nefarious plan to be announced later…

Posted on April 14, 2013, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

