Writing Blitz Rundown 3/24/2013

It was quite difficult writing with one hand in a cast (like doing damn near everything else with one hand in a cast – grr!), but today I got more words into my Love Has No Boundaries submission.

It needs a title.  I hope one comes me to while I’m asleep.

So, now that This Little Whatever is getting legit published…

Behold, my happy dance

 

I now have official projects and goals to work on:

  • TLW‘s sequel (which is giving me so many plot fits)
  • The Untitled LHNB short
  • Little Earthquakes needs editing
  • My Sci-Fi possible short
  • …and now I’ve got a plot merman nibbling in my ear.

Fuck.

Posted on March 24, 2013, in Author-ly News and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

