Writing Blitz Rundown 2/17/2013

So, due to a several extra income deficiency, I spent my writing blitz at home and proceeded to push a bit more with my TLW sequel, which I’m tentatively titling All I Ever Wanted.  There’s an argument here, a short one, and I realize that I hate writing arguments.  Hell, I hate reading them.  I hate hearing them. I’m so non-confrontational I’m surprised I have a pulse.

But I’m aware that normal people occasional have disagreements, and my boys needed to hash something out.  So i gritted my teeth and let them have it.

Posted on February 17, 2013, in Author-ly News and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

